Papa John’s Allergen Menu
Hi friends, welcome to menupricetoday.com. If you are searching for Papa John’s Allergen Menu, then you have landed on the right website. In this article, you will get Papa John’s Allergen Menu.
Papa Johns is an American pizza restaurant chain renowned for its delicious selection of delicious pizzas. It was founded in 1984 and the company has grown to more than 5,500 locations across 49 countries and territories.
The chain offers a tremendous amount of dairy-free and vegan alternatives, gluten-free alternatives, and a good selection of custom-order cheese-less pizza alternatives, sides, and sauces to nosh on. We’ve detailed all of them below in our comprehensive and quick Papa John’s Allergen Menu guide.
The Papa John Allergen Menu Report contains detailed information about the allergens and potential allergens that can be found in your favourite meals. It will also aid you to explore the menu without triggering allergic reactions.
People who have sensitivities or allergies should be aware of their choices when purchasing. If you’ve any allergen concerns, do check out the official Papa John’s Allergen Menu with nutritional details –
|Original Hand Tossed Dough||G||G||G|
|Spinach Alfredo Sauce||G||G|
|Garlic Parmesan Breadsticks||G||G||G|
|Papa’s Chicken Poppers||G||G||G|
|Honey Chipotle Wings||G||G|
|Garlic Dipping Sauce||G|
|Pizza Dipping Sauce|
|Cheese Dipping Sauce||G||G||G|
|Ranch Dipping Sauce||G||G|
|Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce||G|
|Blue Cheese Dipping Sauce||G||G|
|BBQ Dipping Sauce|
|Buffalo Dipping Sauce|
|Crushed Red Pepper Packet|
|Parmesan Cheese Packet|
|Special Seasoning Packet||G||G|
|Chocolate Chip Cookie||*||*||G||G||G||G|
The product may be manufactured in a facility that uses peanuts and tree nuts. The information on allergens is from Papa John’s standard formulations for their products and is applicable to U.S. locations only.
Product formulations, recipe changes, ingredient substitutions, and/or suppliers may change. If you have any questions about allergens contact 888-404-7537, and then select option 2.
Allergen Information Pizzas
|Vegetarian||Vegans||Ingredients||Allergen – Contains||Allergen – May Contain|
|American Hot||No||No||Pepperoni and jalapeno peppers||Gluten, Wheat, Sulphites, Milk||Soya|
|All the Meats||No||No||Ham, pepperoni, sausage, bacon, spicy beef||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard||Soya|
|Cheese and Tomato Pizza||Yes||No||Cheese and tomato||Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya|
|Chicken BBQ||No||No||Chargrilled chicken, barbeque sauce, bacon, onions||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard||Soya, Egg, Celery, Sulphites|
|Chicken Club||No||No||chargrilled chicken, bacon, fresh tomatoes, onions||Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphites|
|Double Layered Premium Pepperoni||No||No||Pepperoni, deli pepperoni and Italian style seasoning||Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya|
|Double Pepperoni||No||No||Double pepperoni, extra cheese||Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya|
|Garden Party||Yes||No||Red onions, green peppers, fresh tomatoes, sweetcorn, baby Portobello mushrooms Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya, Celery|
|Hot Pepper Passion||Yes||No||Red peppers, green chilli peppers, jalapeno peppers, onions, green peppers||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Sulphites||Soya, Celery|
|Mexican||No||No||Jalapeno peppers, red peppers, spicy beef, onions, chilli powder||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Sulphites||Soya, Celery|
|Papa John’s Favourite||No||No||Italian style six-cheese blend, Pepperoni, Sausage, Italian style seasoning||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard||Soya|
|Piri Piri Chicken||No||No||Roquito® chilli pepper sauce, double piri-piri chicken, double red peppers, baby||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Sulphites||Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard|
|Premium Hawaiian||No||No||Fresh pineapple, pulled ham hock||Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya|
|Spicy Italian||No||No||Double Italian style sausage, pepperoni and crushed chillies||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard||Soya|
|Spicy Pulled Pork||No||No||BBQ Sauce base, pulled pork, chilli cheese, crushed chillies||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard||Soya, Egg|
|Tandoori Spice||No||No||Phal Sauce, Double Tandoori Chicken, Green Peppers, Red Onion, Tomatoes, Mint||Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya, Celery|
|The Greek||Yes||No||Feta cheese, red onion, fresh tomatoes, black olives, sliced pepperoncini, oregano||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Sulphites||Soya, Celery|
|The Works||No||No||Pepperoni, Italian style sausage, ham, baby Portobello mushrooms, green peppers,||Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard||Soya, Celery|
|onions, black olives|
Allergen Information Sides & Desserts
|Vegetarian||Vegans Allergen – Contains||Allergen – May Contain|
|Bacon cheese sticks||No||No||Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphites|
|BBQ Chicken Wings||No||No||Gluten, Wheat, Celery, Mustard||Soya, Egg|
|Chicken Poppers||No||No||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Milk|
|Chicken Wings||No||No||Gluten, Wheat, Celery||Egg|
|Hot Buffalo Wings||No||No||Gluten, Wheat, Celery||Soya, Egg, Mustard, Sulphites, Milk|
|Garlic Bread Sticks||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphites|
|Garlic cheese sticks||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Milk||Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphites|
|Jalapeno Bites||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Mustard, Milk||Egg, Celery, Sulphites|
|Garlic Knots||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Milk|
|Barbeque Sauce Dip Pot||Yes||No||Mustard||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Sulphur, Milk|
|Hot Buffalo Sauce Dip Pot||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphur, Milk|
|Garlic & Herb Sauce Dip Pot||Yes||No||Egg, Celery||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Celery, Sulphur, Milk|
|Honey and Mustard Dip Pot||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Mustard||Soya, Egg, Celery, Sulphur, Milk|
|Mint Raita Sauce Dip Pot||Yes||No||Milk||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphur|
|Sour cream and chive Dip Pot||Yes||No||Egg, Mustard, Milk||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Celery, Sulphur|
|Special Garlic Dip Pot||Yes||No||Soya||Gluten, Wheat, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphur, Milk|
|Sweet chilli Dip Pot||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphur, Milk|
|Ben and Jerrys – Chocolate Fudge Brownie||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Egg, Milk||Peanuts, Nuts|
|Ben and Jerrys – Phish Food||Yes||No||Soya, Egg, Milk||Peanuts, Nuts|
|Ben and Jerrys – Peanut Butter||Yes||No||Soya, Egg, Nuts, Milk||Gluten|
|Ben and Jerrys – Cookie Dough||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Milk||Peanuts, Nuts|
|Choc Chip Cookie||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg||Peanuts, Nuts, Milk|
|Chocolate Lava Cake||Yes||No||Wheat, Soya, Egg||Gluten, Peanuts, Nuts, Sulphites, Milk|
|SNOG Frozen Yogurt||No||No||Milk|
|NEW Cinnamon Knots||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Soya||Egg, Milk|
|NEW Double Chocolate Brownie||Yes||No||Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Milk|
|NEW Lily O’Brien Orange Chocolate Mousse||Yes||No||Soya, Milk||Gluten, Wheat|
|NEW Lily O’Brien Passion Fruit Posset||Yes||No||Soya, Egg, Milk||Wheat, Nuts|
Allergen information was current at the time of publication but may change without notice when product formulation, suppliers, or ingredients change.
Papa Johns Customer Service
Corporate Office Address:
Papa John’s International, Inc.
P.O. Box 99900 2002 Papa John’s Blvd
Louisville, Kentucky 40269-0900
Customer Service: (866) 528-4438
Toll-Free Number: (877) 547-7272
Large Order Inquiries (540) 377-4090, (877) 850-1977
FAQs For Papa Johns Allergen Menu
Do Papa John’s breadsticks have dairy?
Both the garlic parmesan breadsticks and garlic knots contain milk and/or cheese.
Does Papa John’s pizza crust have eggs?
Papa John’s original hand-tossed dough is tasty, plant-based and contains no animal products. Nope, not even honey. Note: Papa John’s other crust options contain milk and/or egg products.
Does Papa John’s cookie pizza have peanuts?
There are no peanuts, peanut oils or tree nuts in our pizza crusts, pizza sauce, pizza cheese or core pizza toppings. Soybean oil is used in all of our dough formulas.
This post is about Papa John’s Allergen Menu. I’ve tried my best to collect and present all the data about Papa John’s Allergen Menu. I hope you found it informative and it helps you to choose the perfect one for you. For more information, view the official Papa John’s website.